Volunteer Locations

Image of volunteer playing baseball with boy representing Presbyterian Children's Homes and Services of Missouri volunteer opportunities locations

Locations for volunteer opportunities:

Farmington

Residential Treatment Program – Farmington
Contact: Debra Paulus, Development Officer
314.989.9727 | Cell: 314.941.2875 | debra.paulus@pchas.org
Program Contact: Caren Mell, Director of Services
573.756.6744 | caren.mell@pchas.org
608 Pine Street
Farmington, MO 63640

St. Louis

Foster Care Case Management | Family Solutions for Kids
Contact: Debra Paulus, Development Officer
314.989.9727 | Cell: 314.941.2875  | debra.paulus@pchas.org
Program Contact: Dawn Couser, Director of Services
314.227.4501 | dawn.couser@pchas.org 
1220 North Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132

Columbia

Central Missouri Program Office
Contact: Erin Frasier, Development Officer
573.442.9916 |  Cell: 573.489.6872 | Erin.Frasier@pchas.org
Program Contact: Darla Ortman, Site Manager
573.442.9916 | darla.ortman@pchas.org 
409 Vandiver West, Bldg. 5, Ste. 203
Columbia, MO 65202

Springfield

Foster Care Case Management
Contact: Josh Marsh, Development Officer
417.862.9634 | Cell: 417.546.1418 | josh.marsh@pchas.org
Program Contact: Jeremy Elliot, Foster Care Case Management Supervisor
417.866.2228 | jeremy.elliot@pchas.org
630 W. Kearney Street
Springfield, MO 65803

Ashley House

Ashley House – Transitional Living
Contact: Josh Marsh, Development Officer
417.862.9634 | Cell: 417.546.1418 | josh.marsh@pchas.org 
Program Contact: Alisa Griffiths
417.862.9634 | Alisa.Griffiths@pchas.org
2740 E. Pythian
Springfield, MO 65802