Contact Program Directors

Program Directors and Site Directors

Image of Hispanic girl representing PCHAS of Missouri Children's Homes and Services Program Coordinator Contacts

Residential Treatment & Transitional Living
Farmington

573-756-6744
Caren Mell email: Caren.Mell@pchas.org

Transitional Living (Raleigh House)
Central Missouri/Columbia

573-442-9916
Darla Ortman email: Darla.Ortman@pchas.org

Transitional Living (Ashley House)
Springfield

417-862-9634
Alisa Griffiths email: Alisa.Griffiths@pchas.org

Foster Care Case Management
St. Louis area

314-785-0180

Cassie Holt email: Cassie.Holt@pchas.org

Joplin
417-691-8506
Tina Kimbrough email: Shenena.Kimbrough@pchas.org
Kate Mays email: kate.mays@pchas.org

Springfield
417-866-2228
Kelly Turk email: Kelly.Turk@pchas.org
Jeremy Elliott email: Jeremey.Elliott@pchas.org

Therapeutic Mentoring
St. Louis area and Columbia area

314-785-0180
Jason Beard email: Jason.Beard@pchas.org
Mark Grzeskowiak email: Mark.Grzeskowiak@pchas.org
Jonathon Lagrone email: Jonathan.Lagrone@pchas.org

Family Solutions for Kids

314-504-1935
Monica Harmon email: mharmon@echmail.org