Development Staff

Image of group of kids representing the Presbyterian Children's Homes and Services of Missouri Development Staff page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Peter D. Crouch, CFRE
Vice President for Development
peter.crouch@pchas.org
512.277.6493

Development Officers:

Sara Craig
Director of Development
Dallas/East Texas and Northern Louisiana
sara.craig@pchas.org
417.576.0124

Debra Paulus
Senior Development Officer
St. Louis and Eastern Missouri
debra.paulus@pchas.org
314.941.2875

Josh Marsh
Development Officer
Springfield and Western Missouri
josh.marsh@pchas.org
417.546.1418

Sarah Grim
Development Officer
Columbia and Central Missouri
sarah.grim@pchas.org
573.268.8004

Laura Taylor
Development Officer
Wichita Falls
laura.taylor@pchas.org
940.257.6488

Allison Harris
Senior Development Officer
Austin/Central and Southwest Texas
allison.harris@pchas.org
512.489.1846

Banner Huggins
Development Officer
San Antonio and Central Texas
banner.huggins@pchas.org
210.634.0799

Sarah Cleary
Senior Development Officer
Houston, Southeast Texas and Southern Louisiana
sarah.cleary@pchas.org
512.731.2571

Foundation Team:

Joanna Tychowski
Manager of Foundation Grants
joanna.tychowski@pchas.org
512.489.1850

Marsha Hawkins-Hourd
Manager of Foundation Grants
marsha.hawkins-hourd@pchas.org
314.227.4553

Donna Lujan
Database Manager
donna.lujan@pchas.org
512.489.1847

Communications Team:

Sibyl Kaufman
Director of Marketing & Communications
sibyl.kaufman@pchas.org
512.489.1821

Noreen O’Brien
Manager of Communications and Government Contracts
noreen.o’brien@pchas.org
314.570.4670

Chris Perez
Manager of Communications
chris.perez@pchas.org
512.489.1848

Alyssa Rueter
Coordinator of Communications
alyssa.rueter@pchas.org
512.489.1849

Volunteer Program Staff:

Jennifer Quintero
Manager of Volunteers
jennifer.quintero-pitts@pchas.org
210.548.2114

Parul Rohatgi
Assistant Coordinator of Volunteers, Houston
parul.rohatgi@pchas.org
800.888.1904